Terms and Conditions
 
§1.

Errikos Kohls Immobilien-Consulting carries out activities in searching and mediation of real estate properties covering including land, houses, apartments and luxury residences at home and abroad.

§2.

With the invitation to submit offers, the acceptance of offers and the opening of negotiations, you agree to the Terms and Conditions (Terms).

§3.

Some properties offered by Errikos Kohls Immobilien Consulting are being forcibly auctioned. Nevertheless, it is often still possible to purchase through a private contract. In each case, details can be obtained from the Exposés, which shall be made available free of charge and without obligation.

§4.

The estate agent shall be entitled to act on behalf of the other party, and to charge fees (brokerage) for this.

§5.

Property information is mainly provided to us by third parties and cannot always be completely checked for accuracy. Therefore, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of disclosed information. Errors and interim orders are reserved.

§6.

All information, including the property proofs of the estate agent, is intended exclusively for our customers. This shall not be forwarded to third parties without our prior express consent. Where a corresponding infringement has led to a major contract for the third party or another person, to which the third party has forwarded the documents, the customer shall be obliged to pay the agreed commission.

§7.

If the real estate properties and opportunities for contract conclusion, which have been communicated by a real estate agent, are already known, then the agent shall be notified of this within 7 days at the latest and with a written guarantee of origin. Otherwise, the customer can no longer rely on previous knowledge or other evidence.

§8.

A mandatory fee also arises with a replacement business. This occurs, for example, if the customer undergoes another opportunity to conclude a contract through a supplier designated by us, or if he enters into business with his legal successor. Similarly, the commission fee arises when the interested party rents the property instead of buying it, or vice versa. In this case, the replacement business must not be equal in value or have a commercial identity. The commission is calculated on the basis of the replacement business.

§9.

Once a corresponding agreement has been concluded, the owner of a property (supplier/seller), who has given it to us to market, is obliged to tell us the name and address of the buyer, so we can check whether they were acquired through our activities.

§10.

Should the owner of a property or the prospective buyer decide on a property against a contract with a confirmed potential contractual partner, a guarantee period of 2 years shall apply. Should a contract be concluded in this period with a prospective buyer provided by us, the agreed commission shall be payable in full.

§11.

The place of performance and jurisdiction shall be Aachen (Germany), as far as this can be agreed by law.

§12.

The invalidity of individual elements of the contract shall not affect the validity of the remainder of the contract. The invalid provision shall be replaced by a provision that serves the interests of both parties and that does not conflict with the remaining elements of the contract.

§13.

Unless otherwise agreed, the following commission payments shall apply:

a. Purchase and sale of houses, land and freehold apartments for buyers at a rate of 3% of the sale price plus VAT

b. Options and pre-emption rights for the holder at a rate of 3% of the property value

c. Ground leases for owners and leaseholders at a rate of 3% of the property value

Terms | Legal notice | Privacy
All rights reserved 2014-2017
Design by Stelios Katsanevakis

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
 
§1.

Die Firma Errikos Kohls Immobilien-Consulting übt Nachweis- und Vermittlungstätigkeit als Immobilenmakler für Grundstücke, Wohnhäuser, Appartments und Luxusresidenzen im In- und Ausland aus.

§2.

Mit der Aufforderung zur Abgabe von Angeboten, der Annahme von Angeboten und der Aufnahme von Verhandlungen gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen als akzeptiert.

§3.

Die von derr Firma Errikos Kohls Immobilien-Consulting angebotenen Objekte befinden sich teilweise in der Zwangsversteigerung. Gleichwohl ist häufig noch ein freihändiger Kauf möglich. Näheres ergibt sich jeweils aus den Exposés, die wir kostenlos und unverbindlich zur Verfügung stellen.

§4.

Der Makler ist berechtigt, auch für den anderen Teil tätig zu werden und hierfür Gebühren zu berechnen.

§5.

Die von uns weitergegebenen Objektinformationen stammen überwiegend von Dritten und können auf deren Richtigkeit nicht immer vollständig überprüft werden. Für die Richtigkeit der weitergegebenen Informationen können wir daher keine Gewähr übernehmen. Irrtümer und Zwischenverfügungen bleiben vorbehalten.

§6.

Alle Informationen und insbesondere die Objektnachweise sind ausschließlich für unsere Kunden bestimmt. Diese dürfen daher nicht ohne unsere vorherige ausdrückliche Zustimmung an Dritte weitergeleitet werden. Kommt es aufgrund eines entsprechenden Verstoßes zu einem Hauptvertrag des Dritten oder einer anderen Person, an die der Dritte die Unterlagen weitergereicht hat, so ist unser Kunde verpflichtet, die vereinbarte Provision zu zahlen.

§7.

Sind vom Makler mitgeteilte Gelegenheiten zum Vertragsschluss bereits bekannt, so muss dies dem Makler spätestens binnen 7 Tagen mit schriftlichem Herkunftsnachweis mitgeteilt werden. Andernfalls kann sich der Kunde auf frühere Kenntnis oder anderweitigen Nachweis nicht mehr berufen.

§8.

Eine Honorarpflicht entsteht auch bei einem Ersatzgeschäft. Dies liegt beispielsweise dann vor, wenn der Kunde durch einen von uns benannten Anbieter eine andere Gelegenheit zum Vertragsabschluss erfährt oder das Geschäft mit dessen Rechtsnachfolger eingeht. Ebenso entsteht die Provisionspflicht, wenn der nachgewiesene Interessent das Objekt mietet anstatt es zu kaufen oder umgekehrt. Das Ersatzgeschäft muss hierbei nicht gleichwertig sein und keine wirtschaftliche Identität haben.

§9.

Der Eigentümer eines Objektes (Anbieter/Verkäufer) , der uns dieses zur Vermarktung angetragen hat, ist verpflichtet, uns bei Abschluss eines entsprechenden Vertrages Namen und Anschrift des Käufers zu benennen, damit überprüft werden kann, ob dieser durch unsere Tätigkeit akquiriert wurde.

§10.

Sollte sich der Eigentümer eines Objekts oder der Kaufintressent für ein Objekt gegen einen Vertragsschluss mit einem nachgewiesenen potentiellen Vertragspartner entscheiden, gilt eine Nachwirkungsfrist von 2 Jahren. Sollte in diesem Zeitraum ein Vertrag mit einem von uns akquirierten Kaufinteressenten abgeschlossen werden, wird die vereinbarte Provision in voller Höhe fällig. Entsprechendes gilt im Falle der Vertragskündigung.

§11.

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand sind Aachen soweit dies gesetzlich zulässig vereinbart werden kann.

§12.

Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Vertragsbestandteile lässt die Wirksamkeit des übrigen Vertrages unberührt. Die unwirksame Bestimmung soll durch eine Regelung ersetzt werden, die dem Interesse der Parteien am nächsten kommt und den übrigen Vertragsbestandteilen nicht zuwider läuft.

§13.

Mangels anderer Vereinbarung gelten folgende Provisionszahlungen als vereinbart:

a. An- und Verkauf von Haus- und Grundbesitz sowie Eigentumswohnungen für Käufer 3% des Verkaufspreises zzgl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.

b. An- und Vorkaufsrechte für den Berechtigten 3% des Objektwertes

c. Erbbaurechte für Eigentümer und Erbbauberechtigte 3% des Objektwertes

AGB | Impressum | Datenschutz
All rights reserved 2014-2017
Design by Stelios Katsanevakis